Salesagents

Adresse

Oslovegen 864

2100 Skarnes

Norge

post@nordichorsecare.com

Kontakt Jeanette

Tel: +47 98005405

 

jeanette@nordichorsecare.com

Kontakt  Elisabet

Tel: +47 99110153

 

elisabet@nordichorsecare.com

nextmune.jpg.png

www.nextmune.com

Skolebakken 2-4

2230 Skotterud

Norge

 

Hensgårds Islandshästar

Maria Sandin Jansson

Hensgård 24

686 95 Västra Ämtervik

Sverige

Telefon +46 702626089

maria.sandin@sunne.se

 

Horntvedt Modern Pet

logoModernPetNy2.png

June Cecilie Horntvedt

Bliksekilveien 23

3153 Torvsrød

Norge

Telefon +4741537038

june@modernpet.no

Stall Skog

Kristin Elise Andersen og

Ingeborg Bjørk Steinsdottir

Nysætervegen 7

2584 Dalholen

Norge

Telefon  48345938/93452625

tine_andersen86@hotmail.com 

Kolnes Islandshester

Steinar Clausen Kolnes

Halseidveien 340

5514 Haugesund

Norge

Telefon  97014051

steinarkolnes@live.no 

Bø og Lifjell turridning AS

Ragnhild Therese Rekanes

Stenstadvegen 14

3811 Hørte

 Norge

Telefon +4791827190

 boturridning@outlook.com

Stall Berg

Martine Fjeld

Bonnaveien 24

1350 Lommedalen 

Telefon +4741287175

Martine.fjeld@hotmail.com

Logo.png

MM FÔRTILSKUDD

MM Fôr og Tilskudd

Marianne Mikaelsen

Malerhaugen 24

2080 Eidsvoll

Norge

https://mmforogtilskudd.no

Telefon  +4794983520

mmforogtilskudd@hotmail.com

Nils Christian Larsen

Krøjgårdvei 25

7400 Herning

Danmark

Telefon  +45 27895153

nils_chr_larsen@hotmail.com 

kronholt.dk

Erik Andersen

Erik Andersen

Hemfrosa Gård

13793 Tungelsta

Sverige 

Telefon +467030873117

 erikandersen60@gmail.com

FB_IMG_1593328031872.jpg

Stall Kjekstad AS 

 Trine Jonassen

 Kjekstadsveien 75

4888 Homborsund

Telefon  004790513688

trine@katur.no

 

Labb og Mule

Labb og Mule

Lena Stølås

 

Norge

www.labbogmule.net 

Telefon  +4795258870

lena.stolaas@outlook.com

Do you wish to become a sales agent?

Thank you for your feedback