Salesagents

Nordgrad_edited.png

NORDGRAD

Martina Franke

Am Dobelblick 33

76359 Marxzell-Burbach

Martina.Franke@nordgrad.de

2230 Skotterud

Germany

 

Logo.png

MM Feed and Supplements

Marianne Mikaelsen

Malerhaugen 24

2080 Eidsvoll

Norway

https://mmforogtilskudd.no

Telefon  +4794983520

mmforogtilskudd@hotmail.com

Hensgård's Icelandic horses

Maria Sandin Jansson

Hensgård 24

686 95 Västra Ämtervik

Sweden

Phone +46 702626089

maria.sandin@sunne.se

Stall Skog

Kristin Elise Andersen and

Ingeborg Bjørk Steinsdottir

Nysætervegen 7

2584 Dalholen

Norway

Telefon  48345938/93452625

tine_andersen86@hotmail.com 

Labb and Mule

Labb and Mule

Lena Stølås

 

Norway

www.labbogmule.net  

Telefon  +4795258870

lena.stolaas@outlook.com

nextmune.jpg.png

www.nextmune.com

Skolebakken 2-4

2230 Skotterud

Norway

 

logoModernPetNy2.png

Horntvedt Modern Pet

June Cecilie Horntvedt

Bliksekilveien 23

3153 Torvsrød

Norway

Phone +4741537038

june@modernpet.no

https://www.modernpet.no

Kolnes Islandshester

Steinar Clausen Kolnes

Halseidveien 340

5514 Haugesund

Norway

Telefon  97014051

steinarkolnes@live.no  

Bø og Lifjell turridning AS

Ragnhild Therese Rekanes

Stenstadvegen 14

3811 Heard

 Norge

Phone +4791827190

 boturridning@outlook.com

Stall Berg

Martine Fjeld

Bonnaveien 24

1350 Lommedalen 

Phone +4741287175

Martine.fjeld@hotmail.com

Labb and Mule

Faxistua

Ingrid Marie Larsen

 

Norway

Telefon  +4740489858

ingrid.marie.larsen@hotmail.com

Faxistua.png

Nils Christian Larsen

Krøjgårdvei 25

7400 Herning

Denmark

Telefon  +45 27895153

nils_chr_larsen@hotmail.com  

kronholt.dk

Erik Andersen

Erik Andersen

Hemfrosa Gård

13793 Tungelsta

Sverige 

Phone +467030873117

 erikandersen60@gmail.com

FB_IMG_1593328031872.jpg

Stall Kjekstad AS 

 Trine Jonassen

 Kjekstadsveien 75

4888 Homborsund

Telefon  004790513688

trine@katur.no

 

Seljord Veterinary Clinic

 

 Kapteinsgt 2c

3840 Seljord

Norway

Telefon  +4735050930

post@seljordvet.no

Do you wish to become a sales agent?

Thank you for your feedback